First Visitor & Gifts

So sweet of Pat to come and visit me yesterday. I was expecting she would bring me food (yes was really expecting that) yet I was shocked when I saw her carrying two SM paperbags.

image

image

image

Yesterday also, Mom bought some baby stuff! Thanks to her and my dad :)

image

image

image

Got some sweet messages from a friend from high school Sheng :)

image

More comments for my strength :) thanks to God and the loving people surrounding me and my baby :)

image

image

Keep the positivity comin! I don’t need any negative people in my life. I have shut them out. :) thank you everyone for your support and always being there for me!! :) I am confident and faithful that I can be a very responsible, cool and strong single mom. :)

Leave a Reply

