What Makes The World Go Green and Pink

Last 28th of November, I had another visit from one of my closest friends, Aaron and Tere! I missed bonding with them especially here in the South. We would always hang out from school to home before especially in the bus. They gave me cookies and cream cupcake from Larcy’s, went to Outbox for dinner (which originates from their village) and had the best and beast conversations in Starbucks.

image

Celebrated my birthday with one of the special people in my life, AVFI ♡

Since our motiff was survival… Red, Mac, Makang, Angel, Duday, Migs and ate Marlyn surprised me with a Fudgee bar improvised cake! It was so sweet of them. They never fail to surprise me every birthday ♡ there was a Philippine map under it since we were doing an activity that related to knowing different places and directions.

image

More photos below :)
image

image

image

image

image

image

Ninong also suprised me with a cake, pancit and chicken!

image

image

Celebrating with simple joys are the best ♡

A little bit of alone time (well not really alone since I was with my sistet and mom) yesterday. I had a haircut in South Salon then went to Town to buy all of my cravings. My sister bought Happy Skin products btw. They have good quality products, trust me.

A little bit of oots before haircut

image

image

image

Thanks Vicky of South Salon!!! Vicky also does the hair of Nikki Gil and Lani Mercado. She’s such a superb hairdresser and hairstylist. Btw, they also sell Speculoos (that’s where we buy), good chicharon and banana chips! :)

Leave a Reply

