The Season of Love ♥

Last 8th of December, two of my I-was-hanging-in-the-corner-with-my-five-best-friends visited me, Rachelle & Criselle ♡ we ate at Flaming Wings then had dessert in Larcy’s :) Luckily, it was also Larcy’s first anniversary so they gave out free food for the gods cupcakes :)

image

image

image

image

Last 20th of December, my mom and I dropped by at Tere’s since it was Ray’s birthday. I miss hanging out at their house! Memories :)

image

I was able to complete the Simbang Gabi ♥

This Christmas, a usual get together of our family. What we had for dinner was roast beef, baked macaroni, lumpia, tacos and mashed potato. I did not have the time to take a photo since I was so busy helping with the food preparation.

On the night of Christmas, me and my family headed to our so-called extended family, AVFI. ♡

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I am so lucky and blessed that I’m surrounded with these kind of people. People who are full of love, faith and hope. I don’t need a man to feel loved (even though there is someone right now who is making pakiramdam yet I wanna focus first on my baby & I’m thankful he understands). This extended family has always been more than enough. :) and I am thankful that not only them but all of my true friends are here to support me. True friends are the greatest treasure you can have in this world.

Shout out to my true friends:
Red, Mac, Rap, Angel, Migs, AVFI, Rach, Kristen, Karla, Virge, Mel, Dave, Mara, Pat, Lauren, Robs, Luig, Jerome, Isko, Big C, Dane, Carissa, Cez, Heidi, Kimmie, Aaron, Sofie, Migz, Rachelle, Criselle, Miera, Joanna, Tere, Alexa, Eika, Ej, Gege, Ving, Jopax, Kamille, Anj, Rustab, Tin, Ayie, Marvs, Hiro. :)

And a little reminder for Christmas…
image

Hope we do this not only for Christmas but for everyday of our lives. :) Happy Christmas everyone!!! :)

Leave a Reply

