Screenshots for October 8

Screenshots are a big part of my daily enthusiasm. It’s either I find it very amusing or interesting. And sometimes, I use it as evidence.

Exhibit A
One of, well yeah, my closest friends were talking about his ex-girlfriend that cheated on him. What made the conversation funny is that he was very detailed with his criticisms.

image

Exhibit B
Lala was so gullible

image

image

Exhibit C
I was trying to comprehend her point.

image

Exhibit D
Aaron, Sofie, Kimmie and I had an abrupt attempt to meet this evening yet, didn’t happen. Migz would always reply late. We were talking about Aaron here. Then he goes:

image

Leave a Reply

