My Escobar Behind My Bars

So aside from getting addicted to this violent, heart-pounding, adverse, detrimental and all-the-evil-adjectives-I-can-think-about-series, I’m getting the hang of liking Wagner (not just his acting) but also his goddamned physical attributes. Though speaking Spanish makes me take off my unjerwear, he really caught my attention (just search his photos from 6-7 years ago when he was thin and all).

image

I swear, if I see Wagner Moura in person I will really shake…

Shake his hands for a job well done. 💸💉🔫

Or shake because he’s almighty cute

Or shake because he has the capability to kill me, my friends and family.

Oh by the way, here’s a hotter (but) less funny photo of him:

image

And if I was given the chance to be asked by him, “Plata or plomo?”, I would respond with, “Por favor mi amor. Plomo.” (Hahahaha)

I don’t know but sometimes I have weird taste in matured men.

Leave a Reply

