A Teardrop To The Sea

Source: http://fanpop.com

In reference to Bon Jovi’s song.

As my teardrop storms down the sea

I mirror the face as lonely as I can be

As my teardrop storms down the sea

I hold my other hand praying they could be free

 

As my teardrop storms down the sea

My upper lip touches my lower lip

As my teardrop storms down the sea

My eyes close wishing it’s you that I can keep

 

As my teardrop storms down the sea

Such strands of hair flutters with the salty elements

As my teardrop storms down the sea

Nerves in my nose wonder this flaky settlement

 

As my teardrop storms down the sea

Kicking my legs, kicking the corals

As my teardrop storms down the sea

Moving my thighs, beyond belief of mortals

 

As my teardrop storms down the sea

Stomach is floating, stomach is aching

As my teardrop storms down the sea

Oh until what extent will I be paying?

 

As my teardrop storms down the sea

Alluring arms, foolproof skin

As my teardrop storms down the sea

Possessing the possibility of every antonym

 

As my teardrop storms down the sea

Head is troubled, thinking is tortured

As my teardrop storms down the sea

Heart is exposed though unaltered

 

As my teardrop storms down the sea

So does me

Leave a Reply

