Ninety-Three Minus Nine

I have been loving you for 8,035,200 seconds

I have been thinking about you for 133,920 minutes

I have been wanting you for 2232 hours

I have been calling your for 13 weeks and 2 days

I have been the happiest during the 25.41% of 2016

image
Source: http://twitter.com

I have only seen you for 777,600 seconds

I have only hugged  you for 12,960 minutes

I have only been by your side for 216 hours

I have only kissed you for for 9 days

I have only held your hand 1 week and 2 days

I have only been more happier 2.46% of 2016

One thing is for sure

The rhythm of my heart beat

Beats only for you

And will beat a lifetime more

Leave a Reply

