Habits: Part II

Continuation of Habits Part I (malamang)

Because there are just times when you can’t write about anything, so you start answering questions that might free your mind. Which I’m thanking the heavens. Hopefully something materializes.

  1. What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? What’s holding you back? Getting a tattoo. My mom does not want me to :( :( :(
  2. Are you holding onto something you need to let go of? Pride I guess?
  3. If you had to move to a state or country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why? Hawaii! Because I really love the waters! I can swim all day at any given time. :)
  4. Do you push the elevator button more than once?  Do you really believe it makes the elevator faster? Hahahaha no! I push the close button faster so no one can get in ;)
  5. Would you rather be a worried genius or a joyful simpleton? Joyful simpleton because I always live by my favorite movie and motto: Hakuna Matata :)
  6. Why are you, you? Because I love being me and I was born this way, hey Gaga!
  7. Have you been the kind of friend you want as a friend? Yes. A loving and fun to be with friend
  8. Which is worse, when a good friend moves away, or losing touch with a good friend who lives right near you? Losing touch with a good friend who lives right near to me because the fact that we see each other everyday then in a snap he/she is gone, it’s hard to pull back the strings again.
  9. What are you most grateful for? All of the people surrounding me with love and all of the people who have caused so much pain ;)
  10. Would you rather lose all of your old memories, or never be able to make new ones? I’d rather make new ones ’cause you can’t bring back the past.
  11. Is it possible to know the truth without challenging it first? Hmm, depends on the situation I guess. Though the truth always hurts so better know it right away instead of going through a road which will also hurt you. Better choose the easy pain that the harder pain (is there such? haha I think pain is pain)
  12. Has your greatest fear ever come true? Well, my greatest fear are snakes so I think it has come true because they already exist. Hahaha
  13. Do you remember that time 5 years ago when you were extremely upset?  Does it really matter now? Not an inch.
  14. What is your happiest childhood memory?  A lot. Hahaha! I can’t even start to name some. What makes it so special? Maybe the people I was with during that time.
  15. At what time in your recent past have you felt most passionate and alive? Maybe the time when it sunk in that I’m already a mother.
  16. If not now, then when? Tomorrow.
  17. If you haven’t achieved it yet, what do you have to lose? The journey in achieving it.
  18. Have you ever been with someone, said nothing, and walked away feeling like you just had the best conversation ever? Yes <3
  19. Why do religions that support love cause so many wars? Because like I always say, religion is invented and built by people, not by God. With the intentions to support love, it should be within not by external factors. If it is not built by love, it will always cause adversity.
  20. Is it possible to know, without a doubt, what is good and what is evil? Nope. Because the world was made with all its polarity and I guess people have their own understanding on what is good and what is evil. There is still free will.
  21. If you just won a million dollars, would you quit your job? No.
  22. Would you rather have less work to do, or more work you actually enjoy doing? More work that I enjoy. I easily get bored, seriously. Hahaha! I always need to do something (that’s why I always eat)
  23. Do you feel like you’ve lived this day a hundred times before? No.
  24. When was the last time you marched into the dark with only the soft glow of an idea you strongly believed in? A few months ago. Take a risk, always!
  25. If you knew that everyone you know was going to die tomorrow, who would you visit today? All of them! Or better yet, I’ll just be the one who will die so I get to visit them (I’m a ghost already haha)
  26. Would you be willing to reduce your life expectancy by 10 years to become extremely attractive or famous? Hell no. Over my dead gorgeous body. Hahaha
  27. What is the difference between being alive and truly living? Being alive is just living for the sake of it while truly living for me, is giving your life to others.
  28. When is it time to stop calculating risk and rewards, and just go ahead and do what you know is right? Well I’ve always been a risk-taker so, YOLO! Haha
  29. If we learn from our mistakes, why are we always so afraid to make a mistake? Because we’re afraid of the consequences itself.
  30. What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you? Ha, a lot on my list! ;)
  31. When was the last time you noticed the sound of your own breathing? Just moments ago because I went up the stairs hahaha
  32. What do you love? People around me :) Have any of your recent actions openly expressed this love? Yes :)
  33. In 5 years from now, will you remember what you did yesterday? Yes, of course! What about the day before that? Yes! Or the day before that? Ay ang kulit anak ng!
  34. Decisions are being made right now.  The question is:  Are you making them for yourself, or are you letting others make them for you? Making it for myself because I have learned to love myself first BAE ;) hahaha!
Leave a Reply

