Watching Trains Go By

I miss the first time I saw you
Your eyes were sparkling, your mind wandering
I miss the first time I saw you
Your body excited, your soul captivating

I miss the first time I saw you
You were so happy, you were heaven-sent
I miss the first time I saw you
You told me I was beautiful, you told me you loved me

I miss the first time you asked me out
You were very eager, very founded
I miss the first time you asked me out
You were very pleasing, you always left me believing

I miss the first time you kissed me
You were very passionate, very lovely
I miss the first time you kissed me
You didn’t want it to end, you didn’t want me to leave

I miss the first time we made love
You were very aesthetic, you were very stunning
I miss the first time we made love
You were very in love with me, very in love with me

I hope you miss the first time you saw me
My eyes were sparkling too, my mind was wandering too
I hope you miss the first time you saw me
Because I was so excited and you captivated me
I hope you miss the first time you saw me
Because I was so happy to see you, for me you were heaven-sent
I hope you miss the first time you saw me
I would love to hear I am still beautiful and I would love to hear you still love me

I hope you miss the first time you asked me out
How eager you were, how you wanted to find and be with me
I hope you miss the first time you asked me out
When you would please me and make me believe on things, and do them

I hope you miss the first time you kissed me
I hope you would still kiss me so passionately and I’ll be appearing very lovely
I hope you miss the first time you kissed me
I hope you would still kiss me like it would never end and I hope you don’t want me to leave yet

I hope you miss the first time we made love
I hope you would see me aesthetic, see me stunning
I hope you miss the first time we made love
I hope you’re still in love with me, very in love with me

I miss the first times

I miss having time with you

Time can die so soon

But I can’t miss such time if it isn’t spent with you

Leave a Reply

