Tom Tom, Rodic’s, Savages and Slays

We all get to rotate when we are assigned offsite.

I’m currently in Makati and damn when I arrived, it was raining really hard.

I really don’t like this kind of weather. Aside from the fact that I want positivity and sunshine all around me, I feel sentimental when it’s raining.

But not today!

There are more beautiful things in life!

It was a blessing that I get to be assigned here today because the owner of the company, our ‘Business Partner’, let his shitzu enjoy the gloomy day here in their office.

Dogs really melt my heart!!! ❤ they throw all the negativity away 😊

So, this is Tom Tom:

image

image

image

image

We just kept running around and kissing each other. Buti pa ang aso, gusto akong halikan at habul-habulin. This is what you call, aso-zoned.

Oh, and they gave me a free lunch, Rodic’s Diner and a cupcake for dessert! Can’t share a photo of the cupcake kasi wala nang sweet sa mundong ito, puro nalang kagaguhan char. Inubos ko na yung cupcake. Parang ako lang, ubos na ubos na ako tangina haha

image

Wag mag-alala, hindi naman ako food blogger so hindi ako magbibigay ng review. I just want to post this kasi ito lang ginawa ko the whole day while waiting for interviews. And sa ngayon, inaantay ko nalang ang shuttle pabalik ng Sucat. Sana hindi na umulan. If umulan man, Autotelic music lang katapat ko. Solb na ako.

Buti nalang may charger sila. I get to netnet the whole day and talk to my bestfriend sa phone, thank you Bubba! 😊

I miss my doggies at home. :(

Savage Slay

I sent my squad a photo I saw on Facebook:

image

And this happened:

image

image

image

image

Hirap talaga kapag buhay kami lahat sa Messenger. Super slay and non-stop. So on fleek! 😂

Yes! Buhay nanaman ang duties ko sa SMS, Viber, Messenger and Skype! Free as a bird, free to love again. Hay sa wakas, makakahinga na ako at pwede nang makipag-date sa tunay na lalake. (Haba ng hair?) Maliit na bagay 😂

Tom Tom has a toy pala!! Nandito lang siya sa baba ng desk ko haha soooo cute kakagigil najanakaldnfbdhdhshshhs!!!!

image

Sayang Ang Slay at SanMig

image

Slay & Single

image

image

Slay Slashing

Nag-post friend ko ng photo ng raindrops:

image

image

image

Hahaha!! Ang saya! So slay today!

Leave a Reply

